Personen im Dienste der Pfarrgemeinden St. Laurentius/Neustadt und St. Vitus/Mühlhausen

Pfarrer Thomas Stummer

93333 Neustadt a.d. Donau Albrecht-Rindsmaul-Straße 6

09445/9560-0

thomas.stummer@pg-neustadt-muehlhausen.de




Pfarrvikar Norbert Musiol

93333 Neustadt a. d. Donau St.-Josef-Platz 1

09445/5289782

norbert.musiol@pg-neustadt-muehlhausen.de




Gemeindereferentin Maria Ganslmeier

93333 Neustadt a.d. Donau Albrecht-Rindsmaul-Str. 6

09445/9911700

maria.ganslmeier@pg-neustadt-muehlhausen.de




Pfarrer in Ruhe Siegfried Felber

93333 Neustadt a.d. Donau Am Bahnhof 2 a

09445/205268




Regionalkantor Joachim Schreiber

93333 Neustadt a.d. Donau Regensburger Str. 32

09445/9915919

0151/62774001

joachim.schreiber@pg-neustadt-muehlhausen.de




Schwestern vom Hl. Kreuz Sr. Annette Mülln

09445/7523734




Pfarrsekretärin Neustadt Nicole Hagl

nicole.hagl@pg-neustadt-muehlhausen.de




Pfarrsekretärin Neustadt Helma Troiano

helma.troiano@pg-neustadt-muehlhausen.de




Pfarrsekretärin Mühlhausen Paula Hainz

paula.hainz@pg-neustadt-muehlhausen.de




PGR-Sprecher und Kirchenpfleger Neustadt Walter Karrer

93333 Neustadt a.d. Donau Wilhelm-Busch-Str. 6

0160/95208109

walter.karrer@pg-neustadt-muehlhausen.de




PGR-Sprecher Mühlhausen Josef Kastl

93333 Neustadt Mühlbergweg 2

09444 / 1456

0151 / 68 12 65 44

josef.kastl@pg-neustadt-muehlhausen.de




Kirchenpfleger Mühlhausen Wolfgang Löhr

wolfgang.loehr@pg-neustadt-muehlhausen.de